Golf Kingdom Christmas Opening Times

SITE OPENING HOURS

Monday 20th December 2021 Normal Hours
Tuesday 21st December 2021  Normal Hours
Wednesday 22nd December 2021  Normal Hours
Thursday 23rd December 2021 9am – 6pm
Christmas Eve 9am – 4pm
Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day CLOSED
Monday 27th December 2021 9am – 4pm
Tuesday 28th December 2021 9am – 6pm
Wednesday 29th December 2021  9am – 6pm
Thursday 30th December 2021  9am – 6pm
New Year’s Eve 10am – 4pm
New Year’s Day 10am – 4pm
Sunday 2nd January 2022 9am – 6pm
Monday 3rd January 2022 Normal Hours

MOBY GOLF OPENING HOURS

Monday 20th December 2021 Normal Hours
Tuesday 21st December 2021  Normal Hours
Wednesday 22nd December 2021  Normal Hours
Thursday 23rd December 2021 10am – 5pm
Christmas Eve 10am – 3pm
Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day CLOSED
Monday 27th December 2021 10am – 3pm
Tuesday 28th December 2021 10am – 5pm
Wednesday 29th December 2021 10am – 5pm
Thursday 30th December 2021 10am – 5pm
New Year’s Eve 10am – 3pm
New Year’s Day 10am – 3pm
Sunday 2nd January 2022 10am – 5pm
Monday 3rd January 2022 Normal Hours
A WHALE OF A TIME AT MOBY GOLF
the Number 1 Golf Membership
HAVE YOU TRIED FOOTGOLF YET?
TREAT SOMEONE TO A GIFT CARD